Beach blog hop

So this was one of those hop where inspiration didn’t come as quickly as I would have liked, then the time to do it kept getting pushed aside, for special orders and wedding dresses.  So finally I was planning on sitting down last week to do it. Then I got bronchitis. For me this usually lasts about 3-4 weeks so with my vaca starting today really pushed me to get better (meaning sleeping as much as possible and taking extra multi vitamins).  finally about 3 days ago I started feeling better so I pulled out this challenge. I. Didn’t get as much done as I would’ve like BUT I do like what I have. All metal is brass

This is what I started with:

image

What I made

image

image

image

image

What Do You Think?

