BEADY HEAVEN

So this is probably my 7th post in 3 months about the Bead Peeps Swap N Hop but it’s just that awesome!

Today I received my package from my 2nd partner Kelly Patterson.  Seriously I didn’t even get out of my kitchen before opening it! And I might have squealed a little….

Kelly tried a new medium, etching, to do the very personalized focal for me and it’s absolutely perfect. She also did stamping for both the focal and bracelet bar,  which she hung a piece of amethyst & labrodorite from. Raven is my riding name, and actually what I prefer to be called, some people are shocked to find out it’s not my legal name after months of knowing me……

image

There’s so much beady goodness I don’t even know how to describe it all!

image

Included was a varied selection of agate, cultured sea glass, jasper, rondelles, freshwater pearls, personalized components and more!   

My little inside beady goddess is glowing like she just had an awesome day beading&riding, drank a little, ate some chocolate and is watching Magic Mike in person……yup yup I’m happy!

Now on to what I sent her…..somehow she managed to wait almost 2 weeks with the package before opening it because she didn’t want to influence her……Seriously don’t know how she did it 🙂

image

I sent a selection of gemstone and crystal, an artisan clay clasp, a coral focal, some liquid patina and some eyelashy yarn.  Can’t wait to see what she comes up with!

Oh! I even decided to keep the “raven” confetti that she put in with her note !
image

What Do You Think?

