Woot!

So excited because all the beads for my partner FINALLY came. I won’t even go into the horrible experience with ordering I had….suffice it to say I WILL NOT be ordering from that company again.  Anywho…..here are some nice teaser pics of what I got my partner…..all packed and ready to go early next week

image

image

image

As a side note…..NOT keeping all of these was really hard because I really fell in love with this palette as I was shopping

Don’t forget to keep an eye out for what I receive and the hop on May 2nd!

Side note #2: no seed beads ended up on the floor during this picture session so I’m calling it SUCCESS

One thought on “Woot!

What Do You Think?

