BSBP (Bead Soup Blog Party)

So the partners were finally released today!  I’m really excited.  I send a quick email to my partner this morning but haven’t heard back yet.  Waiting impatiently! lol.  I won’t post her name or blog here until I do just in case something happens, but from looking at her website and etsy I feel like my soup is going to wholly inadequate.  

Still can’t figure out how to put a button up for the Party in my sidebar.  I got really close! but no cigar….. 

What Do You Think?

