blog-go!

So I’m going to try this blogging thing again. I haven’t tried it with my jewelry yet, so I’m hoping I can stick to it! Especially since I’m starting BJP (as soon as my beads come in!).  

I try to challenge myself everyday – recently tried my first tubular netting and just today bought a kumihimo circle (and square!)  I’m also exploring freeform peyote and pushing myself on bead embroidery.  If I finish one project before starting another (or three!) it’s a miracle!

In the next month I’ll be starting BJP, finishing up a special order (she just informed me she’ll be ordering 16 more soon! Eek!), and whatever else jumps onto my desk!

 

 

Feel free to follow/friend me on Facebook (if you don’t already!) I won’t be back-loading projects so that will be the easiest way to see things I’ve done previous

One thought on “blog-go!

  1. Sue says:

    I think you will be able to keep up with blogging. Since over the past several weeks you have been blogging. You have been going into a lot more detail when explaining your work.

What Do You Think?

